Login

WELCOME TO S.W.A.T. Networking!

Successful Women Aligning Together


Founder & CEO 

Robyn Spirtas
Director@SWATNetworking.com     
941-962-0884


Executive Director


Deb Gerard
SWATExecutiveDirector@gmail.com
941-224-4144

Bradenton Director


Lidsey White
 Bradentonswat@gmail.com
E Mortgage Management Loans
813-344-7896

Lakewood Ranch Director


Shawna Hicks-Cranston
Swatlwr@gmail.com
PostNet of LWR
941-755-7447

Venice Director


Vicki Rollo
Veniceswatdirector@gmail.com
Heart's Desire Mobile Fashion Boutique
941-302-1069

Manasota Director


Lori Devine
Manasotaswtadirector@gmail.com
Fairway Funding Group
941-894-6565

Anna Maria Island Director



Sherri Proctor
Swatami@gmail.com
Sherri's Island Images Photography
941-345-5135

Brandon Director


Lisa Brakefield
Swatbrandon@gmail.com
Advanced Insurance Brokerage
941-896-4800

Parrish Director


Shawna Hicks-Cranston
Parrishswatdirector@gmail.com

PostNet of LWR
941-755-7447


Simply want to be added to our e-vite list?      Click here... 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software